Future Events

4-christmas-o

Events Listing

Mon Nov 24 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
MONDAY NIGHT MOVIE : The day the Earth stood still
Tue Nov 25 @ 8:30PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Nov 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WINE-TASTING November
Fri Nov 28 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
KIDS MOVIE : 101 Dalmatians
Tue Dec 02 @ 8:30PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Dec 03 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
EVENING WITH CAROLS
Tue Dec 09 @ 8:30PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Sat Dec 13 @ 7:00PM -
ANNUAL CHRISTMAS BALL
Tue Dec 16 @ 8:30PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Sun Dec 21 @ 3:00PM - 07:00PM
KIDS CHRISTMAS PARTY
Tue Dec 23 @ 8:30PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Thu Dec 25 @11:00AM -
XMAS DAY LUNCH & DINNER
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:30PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS