Future Events

AGM-A4-o

Events Listing

Tue Mar 03 @ 9:30AM - 10:45AM
YOGA CLASS
Thu Mar 05 @ 9:30AM - 10:45AM
YOGA CLASS
Fri Mar 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
KIDS MOVIE : Kung Fu Panda 2
Tue Mar 10 @ 9:30AM - 10:45AM
YOGA CLASS
Tue Mar 10 @ 7:15PM - 10:00PM
QUIZ NIGHT
Fri Mar 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
KIDS MOVIE : The Aristocats
Sun Mar 15 @11:00AM - 03:00PM
UK MOTHER'S DAY SPECIAL BRUNCH
Tue Mar 17 @11:00AM - 09:00PM
ST.PATRICK'S DAY BUFFET
Fri Mar 20 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
KIDS MOVIE : Rise of the Guardians
Tue Mar 24 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Fri Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WINE-TASTING March
Fri Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
KIDS MOVIE : Rio