Future Events

MothersDayBuff15-o quiz-aug-15-o

wine-aug-o paellaaug

FBpromoaug15-o 

 

 

 

 

Events Listing

Fri Jul 31 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
KIDS MOVIE : TOTORO
Sun Aug 02 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Mon Aug 03 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
MONDAY NIGHT MOVIE : Hunchback of Notre Dame
Tue Aug 04 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Aug 07 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
KIDS MOVIE : Treasure Planet
Sun Aug 09 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Mon Aug 10 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
SPORTS CAMP
Mon Aug 10 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP
Mon Aug 10 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
MONDAY NIGHT MOVIE : The Mystery of the Wax Museum
Tue Aug 11 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
SPORTS CAMP
Tue Aug 11 @ 7:15PM - 10:00PM
QUIZ NIGHT
Tue Aug 11 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Aug 12 @11:30AM - 09:00PM
MOTHER'S DAY BUFFET
Thu Aug 13 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
SPORTS CAMP
Thu Aug 13 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP
Fri Aug 14 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
SPORTS CAMP
Fri Aug 14 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP
Fri Aug 14 @ 6:30PM - 08:30PM
KIDS MOVIE : Shaun the Sheep
Sun Aug 16 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Mon Aug 17 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
SPORTS CAMP
Mon Aug 17 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP