Future Events

egm-2015-sept-o 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Events Listing

Mon Aug 31 @ 7:30PM - 09:30PM
MONDAY NIGHT MOVIE : The Hound of the Baskervilles
Tue Sep 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 04 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS COACHING
Tue Sep 08 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 11 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS COACHING
Tue Sep 15 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING
Tue Sep 15 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 18 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS COACHING
Tue Sep 22 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Sep 25 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS COACHING
Sat Sep 26 @11:00AM - 04:00PM
FAMILY FAIR WITH A SCOTTISH FLAIR
Tue Sep 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Fri Oct 02 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS COACHING
Tue Oct 06 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
YOGA : Beginners Course
Tue Oct 06 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Thu Oct 08 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
YOGA : Beginners Course
Fri Oct 09 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS COACHING
Tue Oct 13 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
YOGA : Beginners Course
Tue Oct 13 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Thu Oct 15 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
YOGA : Beginners Course
Fri Oct 16 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS COACHING