GREETINGS

from

The British Club Bangkok

 

Often described as “an oasis in the heart of Bangkok”, the British Club Bangkok is the social, sports & cultural centre for the English-speaking community in Bangkok.

The Club is centrally located between Silom and Suriwongse Roads in the heart of Bangkok’s business, shopping and entertainment district, and close to both public transport (Skytrain, Underground and BRT) and to the Second Stage Expressway.

The Club provides a relaxed and friendly atmosphere for a wide range of sporting and social activities for the whole family, while remaining a popular venue for a business lunch or convivial drink. The Club is also well-known for its high standard of catering for functions held both on and off the premises. Membership is open to all nationalities and there are currently over 1,000 Members from over 40 countries. The Club celebrated its centenary in 2003.

Please feel free to browse our site and make contact with us if you would like further information or visit us for a Club Tour.

 

COMING UP SOON:

     

carbootfeb17 o  quizfeb17 o  winefeb17 o

pancakefeb17 o  Chokchai17 o  BangPaIn17 o

AGM17 o  football  tennisladies o

minspcmpfeb17 o   spcmpfeb17 o

yogajan17 o   martialjan17 o

tennisjuniorjan17 o   swimjan17 o 

Events Listing

Sat Feb 25 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sun Feb 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sun Feb 26 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Sun Feb 26 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
MARTIAL ARTS
Sun Feb 26 @ 3:00PM - 06:00PM
PANCAKE DAY
Tue Feb 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
FOOTBALL !
Tue Feb 28 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Mar 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
TENNIS COACHING - Ladies
Fri Mar 03 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sun Mar 05 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sun Mar 05 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Sun Mar 05 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
MARTIAL ARTS
Tue Mar 07 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
FOOTBALL !
Wed Mar 08 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
TENNIS COACHING - Ladies
Fri Mar 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sat Mar 11 @ 9:00AM - 06:00PM
CHOKCHAI FARM
Sun Mar 12 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sun Mar 12 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Sun Mar 12 @ 1:00PM - 03:00PM
MARTIAL ARTS
Tue Mar 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
FOOTBALL !
Wed Mar 15 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
TENNIS COACHING - Ladies
Thu Mar 16 @10:30AM - 06:00PM
BANG PA-IN PALACE
Fri Mar 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sun Mar 19 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sun Mar 19 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Mar 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
FOOTBALL !
Tue Mar 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:30PM
ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Wed Mar 22 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
TENNIS COACHING - Ladies
Fri Mar 24 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sun Mar 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
SWIMMING COACHING
Sun Mar 26 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SUNDAY BRUNCH
Tue Mar 28 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
FOOTBALL !
Wed Mar 29 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
TENNIS COACHING - Ladies
Fri Mar 31 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Fri Apr 07 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS