JOIN A COMMITTEE

 

Audit Committee

Are you a new member for our Audit Committee?

 

We need 2 more members on the Audit Committee.

If you would like to apply and / or just learn more about the work in the AC then please contact:

  • Charlotte W Norregaard-Ettle (08 1889 0868) or
  • James Crossley-Smith (08 1850 5785).

**You can also mail your interests on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

**No fees only inspiring and challenging work activities.

New members need to be approved by the GC and be qualified, in terms of relevant experience in auditing, finance or related disciplines, and independent, specifically, have not served on the Club’s General committee in the 3 years prior to his/her appointment, and are not connected with any member of the Club’s management, its external auditor, or any of the Club’s suppliers or contractors.

Selection is expected to take place in Q3, so please let us know your interests as of July 31, 2017 at the latest.

Meetings are to be held at least 4 times a year and follows the tenure of the GC election periods.

meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte W Norregaard-Ettle

Chairperson of the Audit Committee

The British Club Bangkok

26.05.2017

FORTHCOMING EVENTS: 

wine Sep 2017  Trafalgar2017 NEW oct  sherlock holmesfinal

 

WEEKLY EVENTS:

afternoon tea  Oyster fest NEW 

 Paella w only  Salmonnew  Sunday brunch

 

SPORTS THIS MONTH:

tennis camp  junior tennis  ladies tennis

football  Squash Ruengrit  Tennis Coaching Aug issue

  

 

Events Listing

Tue Sep 26 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Sep 27 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Sep 29 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Fri Sep 29 @ 4:30PM - 08:00PM
SUNSET ON THE SALA
Fri Sep 29 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WINE TASTING
Tue Oct 03 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Oct 04 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Oct 06 @ 7:00AM -
SHERLOCK HOLMES THE LIVE SHOW
Fri Oct 06 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Tue Oct 10 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Oct 11 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Oct 13 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sun Oct 15 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
GERMAN FOOD BUFFET
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:15PM -
QUIZ NIGHT
Tue Oct 17 @ 7:15PM -
QUIZ NIGHT
Tue Oct 17 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Oct 18 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Oct 20 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Sat Oct 21 @ 7:00PM -
TRAFALGAR DINNER
Mon Oct 23 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Tue Oct 24 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Tue Oct 24 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Oct 25 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Wed Oct 25 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Thu Oct 26 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Fri Oct 27 @10:00AM - 03:00PM
TENNIS CAMP
Fri Oct 27 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Fri Oct 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
HALLOWEEN NIGHT
Tue Oct 31 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Nov 01 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 03 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Wed Nov 08 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 10 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Wed Nov 15 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 17 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS
Wed Nov 22 @ 9:30AM - 10:30AM
LADIES TENNIS
Fri Nov 24 @ 4:00PM - 06:00PM
JUNIOR TENNIS