JOIN A COMMITTEE

 

Audit Committee

Are you a new member for our Audit Committee?

 

We need 2 more members on the Audit Committee.

If you would like to apply and / or just learn more about the work in the AC then please contact:

  • Charlotte W Norregaard-Ettle (08 1889 0868) or
  • James Crossley-Smith (08 1850 5785).

**You can also mail your interests on This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

**No fees only inspiring and challenging work activities.

New members need to be approved by the GC and be qualified, in terms of relevant experience in auditing, finance or related disciplines, and independent, specifically, have not served on the Club’s General committee in the 3 years prior to his/her appointment, and are not connected with any member of the Club’s management, its external auditor, or any of the Club’s suppliers or contractors.

Selection is expected to take place in Q3, so please let us know your interests as of July 31, 2017 at the latest.

Meetings are to be held at least 4 times a year and follows the tenure of the GC election periods.

meeting

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlotte W Norregaard-Ettle

Chairperson of the Audit Committee

The British Club Bangkok

26.05.2017

FORTHCOMING EVENTS: 

Balut  WINE JULY  30Sparkling July2017

 

  

 

WEEKLY EVENTS:

Saturday Story  afternoon tea  Sunday brunch

 Paella w only  Salmonnew

 

SPORTS THIS MONTH:

 swimming lessons Sports Camp June July Mini Sports June July  

football  Squash Ruengrit  Tennis Junior

  

 

Events Listing

Thu Jul 20 @ 9:30AM - 03:30PM
SPORTS CAMP
Fri Jul 21 @ 9:30AM - 03:30PM
SPORTS CAMP
Fri Jul 21 @10:00AM - 02:30PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP
Sat Jul 22 @12:00AM
BALUT CHALLENGE
Mon Jul 24 @ 9:30AM - 03:30PM
SPORTS CAMP
Mon Jul 24 @10:00AM - 02:30PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP
Tue Jul 25 @ 9:30AM - 03:30PM
SPORTS CAMP
Tue Jul 25 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Wed Jul 26 @ 9:30AM - 03:30PM
SPORTS CAMP
Wed Jul 26 @10:00AM - 02:30PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP
Wed Jul 26 @ 5:00PM - 09:00PM
PAELLA
Thu Jul 27 @ 9:30AM - 03:30PM
SPORTS CAMP
Fri Jul 28 @ 9:30AM - 03:30PM
SPORTS CAMP
Fri Jul 28 @10:00AM - 02:30PM
MINI SPORTS CAMP
Fri Jul 28 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
WINE TASTING
Sun Jul 30 @11:30AM - 03:00PM
SPARKLING WINE
Tue Aug 01 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Aug 08 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Aug 15 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Aug 22 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Aug 29 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Sep 05 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS
Tue Sep 12 @ 8:00PM - 11:59PM
BANGKOK GENTLEMEN SPOOFERS